unleash your sexuality

Come on
Come on
Shed the skin that’s held you in
Held you for too long

How bad could it be?
If you should fall in love with me
How bad could it be?
Sexuality

Come on
Come on
Kiss away the ones who say
The lust you feel is wrong

How bad could it be?
If you would muse yourself with me?
How bad could it be?
Sexuality

Release yourself upon me
And free the lines of chastity
Unleash your sexuality
On me

How bad could it be?
If you should lose yourself with me?
How bad could it be?
Sexuality

Release yourself upon me
And free the lines of chastity
Unleash your sexuality
On me

Release yourself upon me
And free the lines of chastity
Unleash your sexuality
On me

[K D Lang]

À propos de espοir - надежда - Hoffnung - speranza

надежда - 100% durchschaut - Vous m’avez pris pour une des votre! Voir tous les articles par espοir - надежда - Hoffnung - speranza

Qqchose a declarer?

